Hours of Operation

Business Hours
Monday - Thursday: 6AM - 9PM
Friday: 6AM - 8PM
Saturday: 8AM - 2PM
Sunday: 9AM - 1PM

Open Gym Hours
Monday - Thursday: 11am - 4pm | 7pm-9pm
Friday: 11am - 4pm | 6pm-8pm
Saturday: 11am - 2pm
Sunday: 9am - 1pm

We will open our doors 10 minutes prior to opening everyday to make sure that our clients can warm up and make the most out of their morning workouts. 


2015-2016 Holiday Hours at DIAKADI

MAY 

Monday, May 25 | CLOSED

 

JULY 

Saturday, July 4 | CLOSED

 

SEPTEMBER

Monday, September 7 | CLOSED

 

NOVEMBER

Thursday, November 26 | CLOSED

Friday, November 27 | 8am – 12pm

Saturday, November 28 | 8am – 12pm

 

DECEMBER

Thursday, December 24 | 7am - 2pm

Friday, December 25 | CLOSED

Saturday, December 26 | 8am - 12pm

 

Monday, December 28 | 7am-7pm

Tuesday, December 29 | 7am - 7pm

Wednesday, December 30 | 7am - 7pm

Thursday, December 31 | 8am - 3pm

 

JANUARY

Friday, January 1 | CLOSED

Saturday, January 2 | 8am - 12pm

 

 

 

JANUARY | Saturday, January 1, 2010 | CLOSED

MAY | Monday, May 30 | CLOSED

JULY

Saturday, July 2 | 8am – 12pm

Monday, July 4 | CLOSED

SEPTEMBER | Monday, September 5 | CLOSED

NOVEMBER

Thursday, November 24 | CLOSED

Friday, November 25 | 8am – 3pm

Saturday, November 26 | 8am – 12pm

DECEMBER

Saturday, December 24 | CLOSED

Monday, December 26 - Friday, December 30 | 7am - 8pm

Saturday, December 31 | CLOSED